Kickoff instances and TV data introduced for Washington, Utah video games


We now know the beginning instances and tv info for Colorado’s last two video games of the season. In Week 12, the Buffs host Washington on Nov. 20 and can kick issues off at 1:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Community. The common season finale comes subsequent on Friday, Nov. 26 when CU visits Utah for a 2:00 p.m. MT sport on FOX. It is going to be the Buffs’ third time this season enjoying on FOX.

Towards Utah, the Buffs might have an opportunity to play spoiler because the Utes at the moment lead the Pac-12 South at 5-1.

Kickoff instances and tv data had been additionally introduced for a couple of different Week 12 and Week 13 Pac-12 video games:

Friday, Nov. 19

Saturday, Nov. 20

  • California at Stanford: 4:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. MT), Pac-12 Community

  • Arizona State at Oregon State: 7:30 p.m. PT (8:30 p.m. MT), ESPN

Friday, Nov. 26



supply

You might like

About the Author: nflnews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: